Market Manager – Jeralynne Bobinski

(208) 412-3814 Call or Text


Mailing Address:

Nampa Farmers Market

P.O. Box 332

Nampa, ID 83653

2021/22 Board of Directors

President – Bob Wagner

Vice President – Brecca Hipwell

Secretary – Brenda Dietrich

Treasurer – Michele Alidjani

Board Member – Don Daulby

Board Member – Mason Groves

Board Member – Rich Michaels

Board Member – Niccole Perrine

Board Member – Leah Schroeder

Website Design and Administration – Bob Wagner

For issues regarding the website, email: